Lastekodu 6 keskus

Ksenia Nitsenko
Sotsiaaltöötaja
+372 5689 7886
ksenia@convictus.ee
Inna Farber
Psühholoog
+372 5563 4473
farber@convictus.ee
Olga Tsareva
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
olga.tsareva@convictus.ee
Leonid Mišin
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
leonid.misin@convictus.ee
Tatjana Serdjuk
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
Jevgenia Koljušenkova
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
Jevgenia.koljushenkova@convictus.ee
Irina Vituhhina
Kogemusnõustaja/tugiisik
+372 5569 0002
irina.vituhhina@convictus.ee
Viktoria Wolf
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 5823 5960
Viktoria.wolf@convictus.ee
Dina Shpet
Kogemusnõustaja/tugiisik
dina.sphet@convictus.ee
Dan Sõrbu
Kahjude vähendaja/välitöötaja
+372 565 5083
dan.sorbu@convictus.ee
Sigrid Sarapik
Kahjudevähendaja/välitöötaja
+372 527 1937
sigrid.sarapik@convictus.ee
Jaana Važajeva
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 5699 0507
jaana.vazajeva@convictus.ee
Berit Merivaik
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 5626 8362
berit.merivaik@convictus.ee
Dan Sõrbu
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 565 5083
dan.sorbu@convictus.ee
Konstantin Iru
Консультант "Равной-Равному"
+372 5809 1654
konstantin.iru@convictus.ee
Meditsiiniõde
Meditsiiniõde
+372-5601-1991

Plasti 23 keskus

Tatjana Russakova
Teenusejuht
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
Inga Antonova
Sotsiaaltöötaja
+372 5306 2527
inga.antonova@convictus.ee
Ljubov Mõskiv
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
Ljubov.myskiv@convictus.ee
Valentina Pavlova
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
valentina@convictus.ee
Sergei Jevdokimotsev
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
+372 5600 3755
Olga Ossetrova
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 5600 3755
olga.ossetrova@convictus.ee
Irina Vituhhina
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 5569 0002
irina.vituhhina@convictus.ee
Oleg Kapov-Kagan
Kogemusnõustaja
oleg.kapov-kagan@convictus.ee
Meditsiiniõde
Meditsiiniõde
+372 5601 1992

Sitsi 28 keskus

Tatjana Russakova
Teenusejuht
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
Anžela Beljakova
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 5692 7813
anzela.beljakova@convictus.ee
Vladimir Jakovlev
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
Jaana Važajeva
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 5699 0507
jaana.vazajeva@convictus.ee

Kallasmaa 12, Maardu keskus

Tatjana Russakova
Teenusejuht
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel
Nadezda Sergejeva
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
Veera Mazepina
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
veera@convictus.ee
Jevgenia Koljušenkova
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
Jevgenia.koljushenkova@convictus.ee
Nikolai Lazjuk
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
Roman Aršavin
Kogemusnõustaja
roman.aršavin@convictus.ee

Rakvere keskus

Helen Punga
Sotsiaaltöötaja
+372 5688 3666
helen.punga@convictus.ee
Liina Väina
Kahjudevähendaja/nõustaja
+372 5591 4999
liina.vaina@convictus.ee
Reet Prants
Kahjudevähendaja/välitöötaja
+372 5805 8898
reet.prants@convictus.ee
Üllerin Palm
Kahjudevähendaja/välitöötaja
+372 5805 8898
ullerin.palm@convictus.ee

Mobiilne kahjude vähendamise teenus

Jaan Väärt
Консультант "Равной-Равному"
+372 5332 2530
Anna-Valeria Damaskina
Sotsiaaltöötaja
+372 5694 0326
lera@convictus.ee
Kaspar Vulla
Kahjudevähendaja/autojuht
Margus Lõvi
Kahjudevähendaja/autojuht
Nikolai Lazjuk
Kahjudevähendaja/kogemusnõustaja
Roman Aršavin
Консультант "Равной-Равному"
roman.aršavin@convictus.ee
Konstantin Iru
Kogemusnõustaja
+372 5809 1654
konstantin.iru@convictus.ee
Irina Kuprejeva
Meditsiiniõde
+372 5988 6886
irina.kuprejeva@convictus.ee

Programm SÜTIK

Harjumaa

Konstantin Iru
Koordinaator
Harjumaa
+ 372 5809 1654
konstantin.iru@convictus.ee
Jevgenia Saveljeva
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5694 0812
Aleksandr Semjonov
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5802 9881
Jaana Važajeva
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5699 0507
jaana.vazajeva@convictus.ee
Aita Müürsepp
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5373 2676
Jekaterina Žurakovskaja
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5561 0295
Nataliya Lisina
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5787 7686
Nikolay Litvinenko
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5837 7734
Olga Ossetrova
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5600 3755
olga.ossetrova@convictus.ee
Nadežda Pahurina
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5824 4472
Oksaana Kozlova-Zurheide
Tugiisik
Harjumaa
+372 5678 0936
Anastassia Tsernjajev
Tugiisik
+372 54563372

Lääne-Virumaa

Asti Pärnsalu
Tugiisik
+372 5684 9887

Muu

Victoria Vinckler
Kunstiterapeut
+372 5814 2010
klub.interessen@gmail.com